Per L Saxegaard : Founder and Executive Chairman

Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman

per@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman


Per L. Saxegaard is the founder and executive chairman of the Business for Peace Foundation. He coined the concept of being businessworthy to help accelerate the mindset and value creation relevant to the challenges and opportunities of our times. The foundation has arranged annual summits on the topic since 2007 and launched the Oslo Business for Peace Award in 2009 to recognize the world’s most businessworthy leaders. Per has been an active businessman, investment banker and investor for nearly 30 years and is founding partner of the Norden Realkapital Group, which operates various advisory and investment service businesses. Per holds a master’s degree in business administration from the Norwegian School of Economics..
Per L Saxegaard

Founder and Executive Chairman

Marius Døcker : Managing Director

Marius Døcker

Managing Director

marius@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Marius Døcker

Managing Director


Marius Døcker

Managing Director

Aase Camilla Løkling : Programme Director

Aase Camilla Løkling

Programme Director

aasecamilla@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Aase Camilla Løkling

Programme Director


Aase Camilla Løkling

Programme Director

Irem Sozugecer : Partnerships Director

Irem Sozugecer

Partnerships Director

irem@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Irem Sozugecer

Partnerships Director


Irem Sozugecer

Partnerships Director

Ingrid Baukhol : External Relations Director

Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director

ingrid@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director


Ingrid Baukhol

External Relations Director

Alison Uttley : Communications Director

Alison Uttley

Communications Director

alison@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Alison Uttley

Communications Director


Alison Uttley

Communications Director

Caroline Pledger : Communications Coordinator

Caroline Pledger

Communications Coordinator

caroline@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Caroline Pledger

Communications Coordinator


Caroline Pledger

Communications Coordinator

Bonina Challenor : Nominations Coordinator

Bonina Challenor

Nominations Coordinator

bonina@businessforpeace.org
Bio

Bonina Challenor

Nominations Coordinator


Bonina Challenor

Nominations Coordinator